Our Team

Piet du Plessis
Position: Director
Department: Criminal and Commercial Litigation
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 838 1214
Cell phone: +27 (0) 83 658 1213
Email: pdp@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: BA LLB (University of Pretoria)


Rudi Krause
Position: Director
Department: Criminal and Commercial Litigation
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 838 1214
Cell phone: +27 (0) 11 838 1214
Email: rudi@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: B. lur LLB


Jannie Kruger
Position: Consultant
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 838 1214
Cell phone: +27 (0) 82 658 1214
Email: jannie@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: BA LLB (RAU)


Amorette Gangel
Position: Director
Department: Commercial Litigation; Civil Litigation; Family Law; Labour Law; Correspondent Attorney Services
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 838 1214
Cell phone: +27 (0) 83 380 5237
Email: amorette@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: LLB (UNISA)


Johan Eksteen
Position: Director
Department: Criminal Litigation
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 838 1214
Cell phone: +27 (0) 82 614 5090
Email:mailto:johane@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: LLB (UNISA)


Stiaan Krause
Position: Director
Department: Criminal Litigation
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 838 1214
Cell phone: +27 (0) 82 572 4550
E-mail: stiaan@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: LLB (University of Pretoria)


Ulrich Kruger

Ulrich Kruger
Position: Director
Department: Family and Matrimonial Law, Commercial Litigation, Civil Litigation, Criminal Litigation and Property Law
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 838 1214
Cell phone: +27 (0) 83 557 3635
E-mail: krugerulrich@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: LLB Cum Laude (University of Free State)


Ian Small-Smith
Position: Consultant
Department: Criminal and Civil Litigation
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 838 1214
Cell phone: +27 (0) 82 560 1718
Email: ian@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: B.Proc


Judith Meyer
Position: Associate
Department: Criminal Litigation
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 838 1214
Cell phone: +27 (0) 83 557 5901
Email:mailto:jodi@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: LLB (University of Pretoria)


Neale Quilliam
Position: Associate
Department: Labour and Criminal Litigation
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 838 1214
Cell phone: +27 (0) 82 568 6814
Email: neale@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: MA: Emp. Law (Leicester UK); MA: Sociology (RAU); BAHon (UNISA); LLB (UNISA)


Abrie Van Der Merwe
Position: Associate Attorney
Department: Criminal Litigation
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 838 1214
Cell phone: +27 (0) 83 555 1586
E-mail: abrie@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: LLB (University of Pretoria); LLM (University of Pretoria)
 

Nadia SteynNadia Steyn
Position: Candidate Attorney
Department: Criminal Litigation
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 838 1214
Cell phone: +27 (0) 83 557 3716
E-mail: nadia@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: LLB Cum Laude (University of Pretoria)

Nadine Meintjes
Position: Candidate Attorney
Department: Criminal Litigation
Telephone: “> +27 (0) 83 376 8458
E-mail: nadine@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: BCom Law, LLB (University of Johannesburg)


Tristan Del Moodley
Position: Candidate Attorney
Department: Criminal Litigation
Telephone: “> tristan@bdk.co.za
Qualifications: LLB (UNISA)